You cannot copy content of this page

Michael Kelly Guitars – Winter NAMM 2011 ’11


Folks, an impressive collection of single cut guitars by Michael Kelly.

Music by :

Rock ON!

Line 6

Tiny URL for this post:


Filed Under: Vids

About the Author: The Tone King | | TTKRocks | REAL reviews for REAL players! ROCK hard, ROCK loud, ROCK ON!

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: